Endurance eRacing World Championship

25th Oct. – 28th Oct.

Add to Calendar 10/27/2018 10:00 AM 10/28/2018 4:00 PM Denmark/Copenhagen Endurance eRacing World Championship Follow the lead up and the racing on Facebook, Youtube and Twitch Online or at the event as a spectator

Pre-registered Teams

1. #29 RacingRoom
2. #05 RacingRoom
3. #15 RacingRoom
4. TEAM RRC #78
5. InnoTech C2 Racing
6. InnoTech C2 Racing
7. InnoTech
8. Team DGTL Racing
9. B32 Racing
10. SimTech Motorsport GT
11. SimRazer Academy eSports
12. TEAM RRC #79
13. Viadukten
14. TBD
15. Satellite Racing
16. Endurance Racing
17. SimTech Motorsport
18. #13 RARE Endurance Team
19. Lithium Motorsports
20. #30 Nitor Velox

21. #60 Nitor Velox
22. SimTech Motorsport
23. TEAM RRC #77
24. Undercover Simracing
25. Swedish SimRacers
26. Draig Racing
27. TT SimRacing
28. SimTech Motorsport
29. S-H Racing / TTSR
30. Prosim
31. Kaspersky Nordic
32. TBA (Lithuania)
33. Gap SRT
34. IRDK Endurance

Livestream and Video

We're not live at the moment

The annual GTR24h simracing event

The Endurance eRacing World Championship

is one of the most amazing simracing-experiences you can have. Each year the atmosphere and intense battles for positions have left their mark on the memory of every participant!

Custom raceframes

Participants brings custom made raceframes to maximize their performance and to meet the requirements by each individual driver. Gadget freak or not, these setups catches the eye of every motorsport enthusiasts and inspires all participants.

Pit spots

Each team is handed out one or two 3x3m tents to build up their pitspot, this team base will be the home for drivers and crew watching telemetry data and communication through TeamSpeak3 to the driving team car.


Each event ends with a podium to celebrate the top 3 teams in each class. The participants describes GTR24h as an inspiring event for young and old simracers, and one of the most amazing experiences regardless of the teams final result.

Cars and track

GTR24h uses the Studio 397 GT3 DLC and the URD EGT 2015 and PX 2015 car packs. The track is a scratch built custom replica of the famous 24-hour race track, made by Simon Jones and Jeppe Rasmussen to bring you the best endurance racing experience.

The plan is to translate to the Studio 397 GTE DLC and Studio 397 official LMP2 DLC once it is officially released. The URD LMP2 and EGT car pack is only a temporary solution for practice and testing purpose.

Circuit De La Sarthe (Le Mans)

Car pack

LMP1 Class

  • URD PX1 Aura
  • URD PX1 Darche
  • URD PX1 Revolution 2014
  • URD PX1 Revolution 2015

LMP2 Class

  • URD PX2 Loire 15

GTE Class

  • URD Corvette C7R
  • URD Aston Martin Vantage V8
  • URD Dodge Viper
  • URD Ferrari
  • URD Porsche

GT Rookie Class

  • Studio 397 Bentley Continental GT3
  • Studio 397 Callaway Corvette C7 GT3-R
  • Studio 397 McLaren 650S GT3
  • Studio 397 Mercedes AMG GT3

The Endurance eRacing World Championship