Imprint – Impressum

Sofiendalvej 18
5500 Middelfart

Email: [email protected]
Phone: +45 61 56 76 28

EEWC or Endurance eRacing World Championship is represented by GTR24H IvS, Represented by board of directors Jon Fabricious Turell, Peter Munkholm, Paw Lindegaard and Nick Newcombe.

GTR24H is a limited liability corporation incorporated in Denmark and registered under Danish law VAT and company identification number 39801868.

GTR24H is an esport racing company that does live streams and produces content from simulated racing events and organise esports racing events and championships.