Contact

Contact

If you suspect that your questions are pretty basic, please scroll through some of our info pages first. The pages below help with most entry-level questions:


Ways to contact us

  • General questions and inquiries – Please use this email address to contact us about general information and any questions you might have.
    info@gtr24h.org
  • Facebook page – Any questions are welcome, just like on the info e-mail address. We will gladly answer your posts and messages. Also feel free to use our Facebook page if you have anything you might want to share with our community:
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/814308555399452/
    https://www.facebook.com/GTR24h
  • Skins – Send skins for your car to this e-mail. Please do not use this e-mail for questions and inquiries.
    skins@gtr24h.org

GTR24h IvS

CONTACT

Lasse

Modding, Skins & Race Control

lasse@gtr24h.org

Casper

Finances & Technical

casper@gtr24h.org

Jon

Partners & Marketing

jon@gtr24h.org

Chris

Server, Technical & Network

chris@gtr24h.org

Peter

Web, Graphics & Planning

peter@gtr24h.org

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.