Team Viadukten

DPi car #1

Team Viadukten

  • Mikkel Sigaard (DK)
  • Nicklas Mørck (DK)
  • Jonas Dyhrberg (DK)
  • Charlie Lekner (DK)
  • Patrick kinsella (DK)


EEWC 12 Hours of Nürburgring Qualifying Results

The 4th Round of the Endurance eRacing World Championship is well underway – this Friday Night we experienced 2 Qualifying Sessions Day and Night at the Famous Nurbürgring GP track  […]

> Cool Stuff From The Webshop