Burst Esport

LMP2 car #94

Burst Esport Goodr

  • Rasmus Andreasen (DEN)
  • Tom Oldenmenger (NED)
  • Damian Skowron (POL)
  • Joao Pitaes (POR)
  • Cameron Rodger (SCO)

DPi car #18

Burst Esport SimPlexity

  • Jesper Pedersen (DEN)
  • Jernej Simoncic (SLO)
  • Michi Hoyer (DEU)
  • Dawid Mroczek (POL)
  • Robin Pansar (Sweden)


São Paulo – Official Practice

Official Practice yesterday saw plenty of cars showing up to take part in and complete the session. And you have got to ask, why wouldn’t they? Since it is worth 20 shares in the prize pool to do so, and with the current share value each team earned US$ 166 by showing up yesterday. And […]

DPi Class Podium from EEWC 2022 Round 3, 12-Hours of Sebring

DPi was a hoot from the getgo. Burst Esport SimPlexity was bested by Moradness Estars for pole position, and the battle between the cars went on long into the race until the rain separated the cars. Burst Esport SimPlexity went on to win the race. Moradness was shockingly later disqualified from the race and will […]

LMP2 Class Podium from EEWC 2022 Round 3, 12-Hours of Sebring

The fact that three teams are within 14 points in the championship after three races is enough excitement, and this situation was created by the long-overdue comeback by #15 Dueces Motorsport Club. Starting from third in class the team slowly worked their way forward to finally taking the win. Second place finishers #21 SEM9 Axle […]

Victory for Burst esports in the Formula Pro Series

The Formula Pro Series has seen a lot of very intense action from numerous esports teams, and round two travelled to the temple of speed, Tifosi territory, the Autodromo Nazionale Monza. On the rFactor 2 battlefield, the victors in virtual Italy were Burst esports, Jernej Simončič bringing home the win from pole for the Danish […]

GTR24H Nurburgring 24H Race Report

GTR24H annual Nurburgring 24h event turned out to be one the closest race we have seen in a long time over 24Hours of racing and the positions within the top 10 changed by the hour up until the final stages of the race and pit stops. The only constant throughout was the #94 Burst Esport […]

Nürburgring 24Hours Qualifying results

Like last year’s race at the Nürburgring Nordschleife 24Hours event – we saw some extraordinary racing between Burst Esport and Drillers Esport – but this year and already in the Qualifying Session both Day and Night sessions – we saw some of the best racing we have seen in a long time here at GTR24h. […]

Meanwhile over at VEC: Round 7 – 6 Hours of Suzuka

There is a lot more interesting endurance sim racing going on than just the EEWC. Over at SimRacing.Club the VEC has progressed to round 7. Today it is time for the 6-hours of Suzuka. Broadcast starts today at 16.50 CEST on the VEC YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B-y2O9KT1Wg Running through the entry list of Division 1, there […]

Endurance eRacing World Championship – Le Mans 2020 – LMP2 Podium

They started on pole position, then PINSIM Drillers Esports took the lead. But all the time Burst Edge Esport was always lurking in the background, ready to strike at the opportune moment. But through the night Burst Edge Esport would struggle with engine trouble and once again they found themselves performing a hard-fought recovery drive […]

Highlights… GTR24H Sprint Series – Race 11 – Misano

Round eleven from the Sprint Series highlights, just in time for the final round in our first season of ACC racing. The championship is wrapped up but will this mean the door is open for another team to win this race. Misano race saw a couple of disconnects at the front and would lead to […]

Sprint Series Standings Before Finale Round

It’s been a phenomenal Sprint Series season. Three different teams have leed the championship at one point or another in the hunt for the 1,500 € grand prize. If there is one thing to be a little sad about it’s that the championship is already settled before the last race. For the season podium, the […]

Highlights… GTR24H Sprint Series – Race 10 – Silverstone

Round ten from the Sprint Series highlights, just in time for round eleven tonight at Misano in the North of Italy. This Silverstone race saw Musto GD E-sports struggling to keep up on pace with Euronics but would their luck turn? We encourage teams to use Teamspeak for their radio comms as we get an […]

Musto GD e-Sports Secures 31 Point Championship Lead

Everything was lined up for the big clash at Silverstone. The race that was supposed to have the three championship podium contenders fight it out for two hours of intensive door to door racing. Or that was what we thought. But that didn’t happen and #71 Musto GD e-Sport car walked away from the battlefield […]

Highlights… GTR24H Sprint Series – Race 9 – Nürburgring

Round nine from the Sprint Series highlights, just in time for round ten tomorrow night at the home of motorsport, Silverstone, England. This race at Nurburgring saw changeable weather conditions take the momentum away from the championship favorites, Musto GD E-sports giving more hope for their rivals. Burst and Euronics. Check out the highlights video […]

> Cool Stuff From The Webshop